A Love Story

Love is a force more formidable than any other. It is invisible – it cannot be seen or measured, yet it is powerful enough to transform you in a moment, and offer you more joy than any material possession could.
Barbara de Angelis

I was sitting in bible study last night feeling extremely tired  and worn down. As the worship team begin to sing, I closed my eyes and an overwhelming sense came over me as I reflected on the love God has for us, and I immediately became energized. It’s beyond amazing even when our carnal minds try to encompass all it entails.

As this is the season for all things “LOVE” let’s remember to look past the candy  and flowers and take time to realize that the Divine One that placed the stars in the heavens, calls me and you by name.  We are offered the opportunity to be loved unconditionally, without judgement, just simply and purely loved. (this makes me smile).

This Valentine’s Day let’s love on our family, friends, and loved ones by reminding and sharing the greatest love story of all!

Today’s Message: Encode to Divine Love!

Happy Valentine’s Day ReCoded Family!! 

Jesus_Loves_you_by_mxmx

Leave a Reply

